LEGAL NOTICE

The sites are made available to you by LC Vleurgat SRL, whose head office is located in Belgium, at 1050 Brussels, Chaussée de Vleurgat 169, TVA BE0748444080, RPM Brussels, and which can be contacted at +32.460.21.48.20 and by email at info@local-club.com.

 

 

APPLICATION DOMAIN


These conditions of use are applicable to all LC Vleurgat SRL sites, unless a given site is subject to special conditions, in which case these will prevail.

 

 

The chapter "Social media" is only applicable to sites that are included in social media sites.

 

 

Any use of a site, including the simple consultation of web pages, implies the unconditional acceptance of the conditions of use of the site. Unless otherwise provided by law, these conditions of use can be modified by simple publication on the site.

 

 

These conditions of use are exclusively governed by Belgian law. Any dispute concerning the existence, execution and / or interpretation of these conditions of use will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Brussels.  

 

 

INTELLECTUAL RIGHTS

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL has exclusive rights of use and exploitation and / or exclusive license rights over these intellectual property elements.

 

 

The site itself, as well as its content, namely in particular the texts, images, graphic representations, sound files, animation files, video files and arrangements and databases which may be included therein, are protected by law. copyright and by all applicable intellectual property regulations sensu lato.

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL reserves all intellectual property rights and sui generis rights on the sites, on all the elements which are there and on its possible databases.

 

You retain the right to download and reproduce the information appearing on the sites https://www.local-club.com/, provided that these operations are carried out for strictly private and personal use.

 

 

Any other reproduction, distribution, making available to the public and / or reuse in any form whatsoever, total or partial, temporary or permanent, of the sites or of any element of intellectual property of LC Vleurgat, is strictly prohibited without the written consent. prior to LC Vleurgat SRL.

 

 

Any request for information and / or authorization relating to one or more elements of intellectual property on the sites should be addressed to LC Vleurgat SRL.

 

The sites may also contain elements which are in whole or in part the intellectual property of third parties. These elements are subject, mutatis mutandis, to the same applicable regime.

 

 

TERMS OF SALES


Any order for goods or services and any request for information or documentation will automatically entail full and complete acceptance of these conditions of use.

 

 

Anyone who infringes the rights, and more particularly the intellectual property rights, of LC Vleurgat SRL, is liable to legal or other prosecution by the entities in question or the competent authorities.

 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA 


A number of these sites are listed as part of third party sites (social media sites such as Facebook and Instagram). In case of using these sites, the user will also be required to abide by the terms of these social media sites.

 

 

Social media sites are interactive sites. LC Vleurgat SRL does not always have control over the content that third parties may place on the sites in question. LC Vleurgat SRL therefore declines all responsibility for the content that these third parties may place on these sites.

 

 

DISCLAIMER

 

 

The sites https://www.local-club.com/ have been developed with the greatest care and LC Vleurgat SRL strives, as far as is reasonable, to update them and to maintain the accuracy of the information that are contained therein.  

 

 

The sites are made available to you for information purposes only and LC Vleurgat SRL insists on the evolving nature of the site, and on the fact that it will always be necessary to verify the applicability, accuracy and timeliness of the information. on his site. Said information does not in any way replace legal advice or personalized assistance from a professional.

 

 

To the extent permitted by law, LC Vleurgat SRL can in no way be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, of any nature or importance whatsoever, which could be caused directly or indirectly by the consultation or, more generally , by any use that may be made of the sites and in particular of the information contained therein.

 

 

No claim against LC Vleurgat SRL can therefore be taken into consideration in this regard.

 

 

The sites https://www.local-club.com/ contain hypertext links to other sites as well as references to other sources of information. These links and sources of information are provided to you for information purposes only and do not imply any approval, support or adhesion on the part of LC Vleurgat SRL concerning these sites and sources. LC Vleurgat SRL does not control these sites or their content and therefore offers no guarantee as to the information they contain and / or their presentation.

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL declines all responsibility for any damage that may result from consulting information on other sites, or more generally in any other source of information referenced on the sites, regardless of the nature or importance , the cause and / or consequences of said damage.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Les sites sont mis à votre disposition par LC Vleurgat SRL, dont le siège social est situé en Belgique, à 1050 Bruxelles, Chaussée de Vleurgat 169, TVA BE0748444080, RPM Bruxelles, et qui est joignable au +32.460.21.48.20 et par email à info@local-club.com .

 

 

DOMAINE D'APPLICATION


Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont applicables à tous les sites de LC Vleurgat SRL, sauf si un site donné est soumis à des conditions particulières, auquel cas celles-ci prévaudront.

 

 

Le chapitre "Médias sociaux" est uniquement applicable aux sites qui sont inclus dans les sites de médias sociaux.

 

 

Toute utilisation d'un site, y compris la simple consultation de pages web, implique l'acceptation sans réserve des conditions d'utilisation du site. Sauf disposition légale contraire, ces conditions d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées par simple publication sur le site.

 

 

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge. Tout litige concernant l'existence, l'exécution et/ou l'interprétation des présentes conditions d'utilisation sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Bruxelles. 

 

 

LES DROITS INTELLECTUELS

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL dispose de droits d'utilisation et d'exploitation exclusifs et/ou de droits de licence exclusifs sur ces éléments de propriété intellectuelle.

 

 

Le site en lui-même, ainsi que son contenu, à savoir notamment les textes, images, représentations graphiques, fichiers sonores, fichiers d'animation, fichiers vidéo et arrangements et bases de données qui peuvent y être inclus, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et par toutes les réglementations applicables en matière de propriété intellectuelle sensu lato.

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL se réserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et les droits sui generis sur les sites, sur tous les éléments qui s'y trouvent et sur ses éventuelles bases de données.

 

Vous conservez le droit de télécharger et de reproduire les informations figurant sur les sites https://www.local-club.com/, pour autant que ces opérations soient effectuées pour un usage strictement privé et personnel.

 

 

Toute autre reproduction, distribution, mise à disposition du public et/ou réutilisation sous quelque forme que ce soit, totale ou partielle, temporaire ou permanente des sites ou de tout élément de propriété intellectuelle de LC Vleurgat, est strictement interdite sans l'accord écrit préalable de LC Vleurgat SRL.

 

 

Toute demande d'information et/ou d'autorisation relative à un ou plusieurs éléments de propriété intellectuelle des sites doit être adressée à LC Vleurgat SRL.

 

Les sites peuvent également contenir des éléments qui sont en tout ou en partie la propriété intellectuelle de tiers. Ces éléments sont soumis, mutatis mutandis, au même régime applicable.

 

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE


Toute commande de biens ou de services et toute demande d'information ou de documentation entraînera automatiquement l'adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions d'utilisation.

 

 

Toute personne qui enfreint les droits, et plus particulièrement les droits de propriété intellectuelle, de la LC Vleurgat SRL, est passible de poursuites judiciaires ou autres de la part des entités en question ou des autorités compétentes.

 

 

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX 


Un certain nombre de ces sites sont répertoriés comme faisant partie de sites tiers (sites de médias sociaux tels que Facebook et Instagram). En cas d'utilisation de ces sites, l'utilisateur sera également tenu de respecter les conditions de ces sites de médias sociaux.

 

 

Les sites de médias sociaux sont des sites interactifs. LC Vleurgat SRL n'a pas toujours le contrôle sur le contenu que des tiers peuvent placer sur les sites en question. LC Vleurgat SRL décline donc toute responsabilité quant au contenu que ces tiers pourraient placer sur ces sites.

 

 

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

 

 

Les sites https://www.local-club.com/ ont été développés avec le plus grand soin et LC Vleurgat SRL s'efforce, dans la mesure du raisonnable, de les mettre à jour et de maintenir l'exactitude des informations qui y sont contenues. 

 

 

Les sites sont mis à votre disposition à titre d'information uniquement et LC Vleurgat SRL insiste sur le caractère évolutif du site, et sur le fait qu'il sera toujours nécessaire de vérifier l'applicabilité, l'exactitude et l'actualité des informations sur son site. Lesdites informations ne remplacent en aucun cas un avis juridique ou l'assistance personnalisée d'un professionnel.

 

 

Dans la mesure permise par la loi, LC Vleurgat SRL ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature ou importance que ce soit, qui pourrait être causé directement ou indirectement par la consultation ou, plus généralement, par toute utilisation qui pourrait être faite des sites et notamment des informations qui y sont contenues.

 

 

Aucune réclamation à l'encontre de LC Vleurgat SRL ne peut donc être prise en considération à cet égard.

 

 

Les sites https://www.local-club.com/ contiennent des liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites ainsi que des références à d'autres sources d'information. Ces liens et sources d'information ne sont mis à votre disposition qu'à titre indicatif et n'impliquent aucune approbation, soutien ou adhésion de la part de LC Vleurgat SRL concernant ces sites et sources. LC Vleurgat SRL ne contrôle pas ces sites ou leur contenu et n'offre donc aucune garantie quant aux informations qu'ils contiennent et/ou à leur présentation.

 

 

LC Vleurgat SRL décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage qui pourrait résulter de la consultation des informations sur d'autres sites, ou plus généralement dans toute autre source d'information référencée sur les sites, et ce, quelle que soit la nature, l'importance, la cause et/ou les conséquences desdits dommages.